A lull in blogging

Posted on Updated on

I have a few things to do in the next couple of weeks, ie papers to finish, so my blogging activity will likely be at a minimum or zero until around the 22nd.

But I have some vaguely interesting stuff coming up. Recently I crunched some numbers on historical lulls in wind farm output in Europe and also potential future curtailment of wind farm output as wind power expands.

Fascinating results and I’ll probably split them over a few posts to milk it.

And I also hope to read and possibly review the great Vaclav Smil’s new book on power density, if I have the time.

Until then….

2 thoughts on “A lull in blogging

    Chris said:
    June 6, 2015 at 5:22 pm

    A Wilson lull in blogging means just the 3 posts per day

    Like

      Robert Wilson said:
      June 6, 2015 at 5:44 pm

      You should check your basic facts. Wilson hardly ever blogs more than three times a day.

      Like

Comments are closed.