Book recommendations updated

Posted on

The book recommendations section of the blog was getting a little dusty. I don’t think I have updated the thing in the last 2 years, 2 years where I’ve done much less reading than I would have liked.

So, I’ve added a bunch of new ones, and removed a few, to leave 25 recommendations.

Naturally, I think everyone should read them all under duress. But at least you should all read the delightfully nasty Kill Your Friends or Jonathan Meades’ fine essay collection. You can take or leave the rest.

2 thoughts on “Book recommendations updated

    peter2108 said:
    May 26, 2015 at 8:34 am

    Not dusty now. In fact I see nothing but a pure white 5×5 grid.


      Robert Wilson responded:
      May 26, 2015 at 8:43 am

      This is not blank when I view it on my phone or laptop. What browser are you using?


Comments are closed.