A return to blogging

Having decided that Twitter is too much of a drag on my time, but still feeling the need to dump the current contents of my mind on to the internet, I have decided to start blogging again.

My more finished thoughts will still appear on the Energy Collective, check it out. Here I will aim to provide half thought out ideas, and to move my horizons beyond energy issues. Expect new stuff shortly, and spread the word on Twitter if you feel the desire.

Comments will also be re-opened, so feel free to attack, praise or merely express indifference.

In the meanwhile here are a couple of partially insane Russians climbing the six hundred and fifty metre tall Shanghai Tower:

One thought on “A return to blogging”

Leave a Reply

